Tuesday 28 January 2020
Home      All news      Contact us      Urdu
RT - 13 days ago

UFC 246: Watch Conor McGregor and Donald Cerrone sound off at pre-fight press conference in Las Vegas (VIDEO)

The UFC s first big event of 2020 is upon us, as Irish superstar Conor McGregor returns to action against American fan-favorite Donald Cerrone. Watch the pre-fight press conference right here from 8pm E.T. / 1am GMT / 2am CET.
Read Full Article at RT.com


Latest News
Hashtags:   

Watch

 | 

Conor

 | 

McGregor

 | 

Donald

 | 

Cerrone

 | 

sound

 | 

fight

 | 

press

 | 

conference

 | 

Vegas

 | 

VIDEO

 | 
Most Popular (6 hours)

Most Popular (24 hours)

Most Popular (a week)

Sources